PDA

View Full Version : Cryptic-Please forward your resources to this jewel!

Archived Post
11-17-2009, 04:28 AM
Hi,

Me and i guess alot of others dont care about STO, the tight dresses and all this cheesy Star Trek stuff is definitely not for everyone.
I really love what I saw in CO for the last 3 Days. I just started playing and had a blast! You should know that this game could be a huge success, if you would put all your efforts in it.

On our earth there are two major different Sci-Fi factions. It is Star Trek vs. Star Wars.
I for one are from the Star Wars faction and I would not even touch STO with a barge pole.

CO is the way to go! CO is superior to STO! Make it the uber success! :-)

Archived Post
11-17-2009, 04:33 AM
On our earth there are two different Sci-Fi factions.

Only two? Last I counted there were at least 6 different factions, sub-factions not included, in television and film alone.

And we haven't even touched books yet.

Archived Post
11-17-2009, 05:03 AM
Ok

Archived Post
11-17-2009, 07:25 AM
Battletech > *

/thread

Archived Post
11-17-2009, 07:34 AM
Well alright!!! :cool:

Archived Post
11-17-2009, 08:49 AM
You dissin' my SGU?

Proceed with caution, sir. Proceed with caution.

Archived Post
11-17-2009, 08:53 AM
ut oh.... you ****ed off the stargaters...you are doomed! :p

Archived Post
11-17-2009, 09:14 AM
Hi,

Me and i guess alot of others dont care about STO, the tight dresses and all this cheesy Star Trek stuff is definitely not for everyone.
I really love what I saw in CO for the last 3 Days. I just started playing and had a blast! You should know that this game could be a huge success, if you would put all your efforts in it.

On our earth there are two major different Sci-Fi factions. It is Star Trek vs. Star Wars.
I for one are from the Star Wars faction and I would not even touch STO with a barge pole.

CO is the way to go! CO is superior to STO! Make it the uber success! :-)