PDA

View Full Version : Framework Populations

Archived Post
06-17-2010, 05:36 PM
I'm relatively new to the game, returning from playing the beta last year. I left for a variety reasons, but most importantly, I'm back and I want to know how the framework populations have shaped up. When I left, melee was completely broken and munitions and power armor were far and away the most popular frameworks being used. I understand that a lot of people mix and much, but I'm talking about on aggregate here, what do you see the most of?

Can anyone give me a idea as rough as it may be?

Archived Post
06-18-2010, 03:35 PM
BUMP

/8charrule

Archived Post
06-18-2010, 04:36 PM
Melee is now better. You will see a few Might players, as Might is a bit OP imo. Overall the game has become better since beta.

Archived Post
06-18-2010, 05:49 PM
Munitions in now pretty much bottom of the pile for pvp might is at the top. You'll seen two new kinds of fotm now:

Defile + Ice form / Fire form

Hold + Melee tap spam

Archived Post
06-18-2010, 07:32 PM
Munitions in now pretty much bottom of the pile for pvp might is at the top. You'll seen two new kinds of fotm now:

Defile + Ice form / Fire form

Hold + Melee tap spam

Ok, but as far as populations go, At level 40, do you still see a lot of Munitions and Power Armor guys?

Archived Post
06-18-2010, 07:34 PM
A medium amount of power armour about but I see munition builds as rarely as I see Ice ones in pvp. WHich is hardly ever, I can count the proper ice players Ive fought against / with on one hand without using all my fingers :eek: And its probably a little more with munition players.

However munitions is probably one of the more balanced PVE set.

Archived Post
06-19-2010, 06:29 AM